Grahams Tyres 44 Edmund Road (City Centre), Sheffield, S2 4EA 01142 726092
Google reviews for Grahams Tyres
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Soon as I arrived they got on with my tyre doing a great job they were no hidden costs what they quoted was spot on I would recommend them to anyone who needs repairs to there car just give them a ring or look on line.

Stuart Dalby - January 2024

We were away for the weekend and stranded with a puncture and a collapsed locking wheel nut. They did everything they could to get us back on the road. Were lovely and really well priced. Highly recommend

Emma Simon - July 2023

Everything spot on

Wayne scott - October 2022

Simply the best...knowledgeable staff... friendly service... best prices... why would you choose anywhere else Thanks mick

Andy Theaker - December 2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH INDEED. VERY POLITE , VERY GOOD SERVICE AND VERY GOOD PRICE.

Aiad - May 2015

Because they are competitively priced and do a good job.

Brian Horrocks - February 2015

Really fantastic customer service, mechanics went out of their way to help me with my car which had broken down over the road. Efficient work and great advice. I will be using Graham's Tyres from now on!

Jessica Lang - February 2015

Very efficient, dead easy and convenient online booking. Speedy work and helpful feedback (Advised rear tires had more life in them and so suggested only using 2 off the 4 tires ordered on this occasion). Limited experience of purchasing tires but prices look to be competitive from a brief hunt of local services online. Thank you

Chris Hopkinson - December 2014

Quick, efficient, professional, decent price

Michael Cook - July 2014

Good price, good service

Keith Dunk - July 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration